Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

AQUATIC RESPONSE LIFESAVING SERVICES 

COURSE DATES

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at [email protected]

All training courses are provided by Aquatic Response which is a registered third party provider for the Registered Training Organisation Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

BRONZE MEDALLION - FULL Course & Re-accreditation courses (9am start):



  • 2nd Oct Sun - Charters Towers
  • 3rd Oct Mon (Public Holiday) - Charters Towers
  • 6th Oct Thursday - Mackay
  • 8th Oct Sat - Townsville
  • 9th Oct Sun - Smithfield Pool
  • 15th Oct Sat - Cairns
  • 5th Nov Sat - Cairns
  • 21st Nov Mon - Kuranda
  • 26th Nov Sat - Townsville
  • 28th Nov - Mon - Townsville
  • 1st Dec Thurs - Cairns
  • 3rd Dec Sat - Cairns
  • 7th Dec Wed - Cairns
  • 8th Dec Thurs - Cairns

LIFEGUARD- Full course (9am start):


  • 15th & 16th Oct Sat & Sun - Cairns
  • 5th & 6th Nov Sat & Sun - Cairns
  • 26th & 27th Nov Sat & Sun - Townsville
  • 3rd & 4th Dec Sat & Sun - Cairns

LIFEGUARD Re-accreditation courses - (9am start):


  • 3rd Oct Mon - Charters Towers
  • 6th Oct Thurs - Mackay
  • 8th Oct - Sat - Townsville
  • 9th Oct Sun - Smithfield Pool
  • 10th Oct Mon - Cairns
  • 16th Oct Sun - Cairns
  • 6th Nov Sun - Cairns
  • 27th Nov Sun - Townsville
  • 4th Dec Sun - Cairns

FIRST AID courses (9am start):


  • 3rd Oct Mon - Charters Towers
  • 14th Oct Fri - Cairns
  • 22nd Oct Sat - Whiterock, Cairns
  • 4th Nov Fri - Cairns
  • 25th Nov Fri - Townsville
  • 29th Nov Tues - Cairns
  • 30th Nov Wed - Cairns
  • 2nd Dec Fri - Cairns

CPR courses (9am start):


  • 2nd Oct Sun - Charters Towers
  • 3rd Oct Mon (Public Holiday) - Charters Towers
  • 14th Oct Fri - Cairns
  • 15th Oct Sat - Cairns
  • 22nd Oct Sat - Whiterock, Cairns
  • 4th Nov Fri - Cairns
  • 5th Nov Sat - Cairns
  • 25th Nov Fri - Townsville
  • 26th Nov Sat - Townsville
  • 27th Nov Sun - Townsville
  • 28th Nov Mon - Townsville
  • 29th Nov Tues - Cairns
  • 30th Nov Wed - Cairns
  • 1st Dec Thurs - Cairns
  • 2nd Dec Fri - Cairns
  • 3rd Dec Sat - Cairns
  • 7th Dec Wed - Cairns
  • 8th Dec Thurs - Cairns

POOL PLANT OPERATOR courses (9am start):


  • 4th & 5th Oct Tues & Wed - Charters Towers
  • 6th & 7th Oct Thu 7 Fri - Airlie Beach
  • 25th & 26th Oct Tues & Wed - Cairns

*MORE Course dates will be published soon!

International Students - Water Safety Certificate course:


*MORE Course dates will be published soon!

To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at [email protected]

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

COURSE COSTS:

BRONZE MEDALLION

Full course - $450 (inc GST)

Re-accreditation - $250 (inc GST)

LIFEGUARD

Full course - $880 (inc GST)

Re-accreditation - $250 (inc GST)

POOL PLANT OPERATOR (Aquatic Technical Supervisor) - $880 inc GST


FIRST AID - $200 (inc GST)

FIRST AID in an EDUCATION and CARE SETTING - $250 (inc GST)

CPR - $95 (inc GST)

OXYGEN RESUSCITATION - Advanced Resuscitation - $250 (inc GST)

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

Request More Information